Blog - Crisis Crunch https://www.trimtangle.com/blog/en/category/3/crisis-crunch/ Blog for Crisis Crunch, an adventure game about a bunch of losers searching for the way to destroy the Malebolge Corporation, the Underworld enterprise of evil, where they are damned to work forever with no wage! #adventuregame #indiedev en Copyright © 2018 Trim Tangle community@trimtangle.com (Trim Tangle Community Manager) dev@trimtangle.com (Trim Tangle Webmaster) Crisis Crunch https://www.trimtangle.com/image/en/1/ Blog - Crisis Crunch https://www.trimtangle.com/blog/en/category/3/crisis-crunch/ Tooth whitening https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/427/tooth-whitening/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/427/tooth-whitening/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0700

TOOTH WHITENING



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 04/17/2019 by diegocp

]]>
And they hid the body.... https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/426/and-they-hid-the-body/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/426/and-they-hid-the-body/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0700

AND THEY HID THE BODY....



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 04/12/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Over 9000! https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/425/over-9000/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/425/over-9000/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0700

OVER 9000!



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 04/10/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Labyrinth walk https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/424/labyrinth-walk/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/424/labyrinth-walk/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0700

LABYRINTH WALK


(UNITY TEST)



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 04/05/2019 by diegocp

]]>
The Limping Devil https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/423/the-limping-devil/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/423/the-limping-devil/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0700

THE LIMPING DEVIL



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 04/03/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Poor Pambie https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/422/poor-pambie/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/422/poor-pambie/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0700

POOR PAMBIE


(UNITY TEST)



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 03/29/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Broker Demon https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/421/broker-demon/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/421/broker-demon/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0700

BROKER DEMON



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 03/27/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Human Rights... right? https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/420/human-rights-right/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/420/human-rights-right/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0700

HUMAN RIGHTS... RIGHT?



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 03/22/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Douchwein is well... a douche! https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/419/douchwein-is-well-a-douche/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/419/douchwein-is-well-a-douche/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0700

DOUCHWEIN IS WELL... A DOUCHE!



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 03/20/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Consuela's gag https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/428/consuelas-gag/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/428/consuelas-gag/ Crisis Crunch Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0700

CONSUELA'S GAG


From our archives. Thanks to @Hombrefotolito for this strip  dedicated to our dear Consuela.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 03/19/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Abandoned staff room, the bunch hideout. https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/417/abandoned-staff-room-the-bunch-hideout/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/417/abandoned-staff-room-the-bunch-hideout/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0700

ABANDONED STAFF ROOM, THE BUNCH HIDEOUT.


Now that it's full of minions the room looks better.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 03/15/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Empty staff room https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/416/empty-staff-room/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/416/empty-staff-room/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0700

EMPTY STAFF ROOM


The demonic snack machine rests here. An abandoned staff room perfect to be a hideout.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 03/13/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Character's abilities: Guy Guatamez, intern https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/358/characters-abilities-guy-guatamez-intern/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/358/characters-abilities-guy-guatamez-intern/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0800

CHARACTER'S ABILITIES: GUY GUATAMEZ, INTERN

Let's remember Guy's character abilities.




Posted in Crisis Crunch on 03/06/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Character concept: Charon the Ferryman https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/357/character-concept-charon-the-ferryman/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/357/character-concept-charon-the-ferryman/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0800

CHARACTER CONCEPT: CHARON THE FERRYMAN


A mysterious character with a bad temper.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 03/01/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Crunchie Crusade https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/356/crunchie-crusade/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/356/crunchie-crusade/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800

CRUNCHIE CRUSADE


A gag with our main character. Thanks for this @elhombrefotolito.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 02/27/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Waiting room- Main Floor (v.1.0) https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/354/waiting-room-main-floor-v10/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/354/waiting-room-main-floor-v10/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800

WAITING ROOM- MAIN FLOOR (V.1.0)



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 02/20/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Wai-fai's dexterity skill. https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/355/wai-fais-dexterity-skill/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/355/wai-fais-dexterity-skill/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800

WAI-FAI'S DEXTERITY SKILL.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 02/20/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Talking with Stevie https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/367/talking-with-stevie/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/367/talking-with-stevie/ Crisis Crunch Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800

TALKING WITH STEVIE


Aquí encerrados, para siempre?



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 02/19/2019 by diegocp

]]>
The humans deduct https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/353/the-humans-deduct/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/353/the-humans-deduct/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800

THE HUMANS DEDUCT



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 02/13/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Larry Staring https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/352/larry-staring/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/352/larry-staring/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800

LARRY STARING


Behold! a... Beholder!



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 02/08/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Guy's Faketorade Ability. https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/350/guys-faketorade-ability/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/350/guys-faketorade-ability/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800

GUY'S FAKETORADE ABILITY.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 02/06/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Therapist Office - H.R. https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/351/therapist-office-hr/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/351/therapist-office-hr/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0800

THERAPIST OFFICE - H.R.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 02/01/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Damned Pot head https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/349/damned-pot-head/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/349/damned-pot-head/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800

DAMNED POT HEAD



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 01/30/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Troublerone https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/348/troublerone/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/348/troublerone/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800

TROUBLERONE



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 01/25/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Ronald Mormonalds https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/347/ronald-mormonalds/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/347/ronald-mormonalds/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800

RONALD MORMONALDS



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 01/23/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Opening showers https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/344/opening-showers/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/344/opening-showers/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800

OPENING SHOWERS


Better bring your flip-flops.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 01/11/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Drunka Lompa https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/343/drunka-lompa/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/343/drunka-lompa/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800

DRUNKA LOMPA



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 01/09/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Early sketch: Staff room https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/345/early-sketch-staff-room/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/345/early-sketch-staff-room/ Crisis Crunch Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800

EARLY SKETCH: STAFF ROOM


A mock up of the Crunch Bunch's main hub.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 01/09/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Chit chat with Barry- Dialogue testing. https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/346/chit-chat-with-barry-dialogue-testing/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/346/chit-chat-with-barry-dialogue-testing/ Crisis Crunch Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800

CHIT CHAT WITH BARRY- DIALOGUE TESTING.



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 01/08/2019 by diegocp

]]>
Omerta Comilone https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/342/omerta-comilone/ https://www.trimtangle.com/post/en/342/omerta-comilone/ Crisis Crunch Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0800

OMERTA COMILONE



Posted in Crisis Crunch on 01/04/2019 by diegocp

]]>